Register to win a pair of series passes to the Bluegrass Nights at the Ryman!

Every summer for more than two decades, Ryman Auditorium has celebrated its distinction as the birthplace of bluegrass music with its signature Bluegrass Nights summer series. We want you to join us for incredible performances by the biggest names in bluegrass and meet the newcomers who are carrying the genre’s rich musical traditions into the future. Enter below for the chance to win a pair of series passes to all of the Bluegrass Nights shows!

The 2020 schedule features:

June 18 – The Del McCoury Band with The Lil Smokies

June 25 – Dan Tyminski and Molly Tuttle

July 2 – The SteelDrivers

July 9 – Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

July 16 – Dailey & Vincent

July 23 – Vince Gill

Click here for additional ticket info.

Enter To Win

Contest Ends June 1, 2020